U.S.A Distributors

Alabama

Corrective Asphalt Materials, LLC

Jerry Johnson (Business Development)

300 Daniel Boone Trail
South Roxana, Illinois 62087
Cell: 618-484-7657
Office: 618-254-3855
jerry@cammidwest.com
cammidwest.com

Alaska

Alaska Sure Seal

Tracy Palm

785 W. Brooks Ave., Anchorage, AK 99669
907-262-4069

Arizona

Pavement Restoration Inc.

Lee Beasley

2135 N. Horn St., Suite A, Mesa, AZ 85203
813-299-5333
leebeasley@palmettoprime.com
paverestore.com

Tricor Refining, LLC

Brett Towns

P.O. Box 5877, Bakersfield, CA 93388-5877
661.393.7110 l 530.491.8251
brettt@tricorrefining.com

Arkansas

Corrective Asphalt Materials, Inc.

Jerry Johnson (Business Development)

300 Daniel Boone Trail
South Roxana, Illinois 62087
Cell: 618-484-7657
Office: 618-254-3855
jerry@cammidwest.com
cammidwest.com

California

Tricor Refining, LLC

Brett Towns

P.O. Box 5877, Bakersfield, CA 93388-5877
661.393.7110 l 530.491.8251
brettt@tricorrefining.com

Burtch Construction Ltd.

P.O. Box 80546, Bakersfield, CA 93380
661-399-1736
estimator@burtchconstruction.com
burtchconstruction.com

Cain Trucking Ltd.

Paul Barcellos, Cliff Hayes

23004 Road 140, Tulare, CA 93274
559-686-5707
paul@caintrucking.com
cliff@caintrucking.com
caintrucking.com

Talley Oil, Inc.

George Bobian, Ken Talley

12483 Road 29, Madera, CA 93638
559-673-9011
estimating@talleyoil.com
talleyoil.com

Colorado

Cobitco, Inc

Roy Kimble (Sales Manager)

5301 Bannock St., Denver, CO 80216
800-783-8575 / 303-296-8575
roy.kimble@cobitco.com
cobitco.com

Steve Marshall (Front Range Sales Manager)

970-520-1278
Steve.marshall@cobitco.com
cobitco.com

Application Contractor

Pavement Restoration, Inc.

Lee Beasley (Applicator/Contractor)

813-299-5333
leebeasley@palmettoprime.com
paverestore.com

Florida

Pavement Technology, Inc.

Ken Carpenter (Gulf Side)

24144 Detroit Rd., Westlake, OH 44145
727-641-0913
kcarpenter@pavetechinc.com

Ken Holton (Gulf Side Technical Sales)

24144 Detroit Rd., Westlake, OH 44145
813-767-5090
800-333-6390
kholton@pavetechinc.com
pavetechinc.com

Chris Evers (Atlantic Side)

24144 Detroit Rd., Westlake, OH 44145
727-638-1699
cevers@pavetechinc.com
pavetechinc.com

Georgia

Pavement Technology, Inc.

Ken Holton (Technical Sales)

24144 Detroit Rd., Westlake, OH 44145
813-767-5090
800-333-6309
kholton@pavetechinc.com
pavetechinc.com

Idaho

Tricor Refining, LLC

Brett Towns

P.O. Box 5877, Bakersfield, CA 93388-5877
661.393.7110 l 530.491.8251
brettt@tricorrefining.com

Illinois

Corrective Asphalt Materials, LLC

Rachel Lang (Business Development Manager)

43 W. 630 Wheeler Rd., Sugargrove, IL 60554
630-631-2854 / 618-254-3855
rachel@cammidwest.com
cammidwest.com

Indiana

Rejuvtec, Inc.

Rex Hedges (President)

1316 Deloss St., Indianapolis, IN 46203
800-550-5330 / 317-241-9023
rex@rejuvtec.com
rejuvtec.com

Iowa

Corrective Asphalt Materials, Inc.

Jack Witte

300 Daniel Boone Trail, South Roxana, IL 62087
618-254-3855
jack@cammidwest.com
cammidwest.com

Kansas/N. Oklahoma

Proseal, Inc.

Chris Greenwell

P.O. Box 741, El Dorado, KS 67042
316-321-0025
chris@proseal.us
proseal.us

Kentucky

Pavement Technology, Inc.

Dave Helm

937-239-2756
dhelm@pavetechinc.com
pavetechinc.com

Rejuvtec, Inc.

Rex Hedges (President)

1316 Deloss St., Indianapolis, IN 46203
800-550-5330 / 317-241-9023

rex@rejuvtec.com
rejuvtec.com

Louisiana

Corrective Asphalt Materials, LLC

Jerry Johnson (Business Development)

300 Daniel Boone Trail
South Roxana, Illinois 62087
Cell: 618-484-7657
Office: 618-254-3855
jerry@cammidwest.com
cammidwest.com

Michigan

Pavement Technology, Inc.

Dave Helm - Sales Representative

937-239-2756
dhelm@pavetechinc.com
pavetechinc.com

Minnesota

Corrective Asphalt Materials, Inc.

Jack Witte, Colleen Holtmeyer

300 Daniel Boone Trail, South Roxana, IL 62087
618-254-3855
jack@cammidwest.com
cammidwest.com

Mississippi

Corrective Asphalt Materials, LLC

Jerry Johnson (Business Development)

300 Daniel Boone Trail
South Roxana, Illinois 62087
Cell: 618-484-7657
Office: 618-254-3855
jerry@cammidwest.com
cammidwest.com

Missouri

Corrective Asphalt Materials, Inc.

Jack Witte, Colleen Holtmeyer

300 Daniel Boone Trail, South Roxana, IL 62087
618-254-3855
jack@cammidwest.com
cammidwest.com
Coverage Area: Illinois, Missouri, Iowa, Arkansas, Kentucky Mississippi, Alabama

Montana

Tricor Refining, LLC

Brett Towns

P.O. Box 5877, Bakersfield, CA 93388-5877
661.393.7110 l 530.491.8251
brettt@tricorrefining.com

Brenntag Pacific, Inc.

Terry Apa

7535 Mossmain Lane
Billings, MT 59106
406-702-2756
tapa@brenntag.com
brenntag.com

North/South Carolina

Pavement Technology, Inc.

Ken Holton (Technical Sales)

24144 Detroit Rd., Westlake, OH 44145
813-767-5090
800-333-6309
kholton@pavetechinc.com
pavetechinc.com

Nevada

Tricor Refining, LLC

Brett Towns

P.O. Box 5877, Bakersfield, CA 93388-5877
661.393.7110 l 530.491.8251
brettt@tricorrefining.com

New England States

Tricor Refining, LLC

Brett Towns

P.O. Box 5877, Bakersfield, CA 93388-5877
661.393.7110 l 530.491.8251
brettt@tricorrefining.com

Felix A Marino Co. Inc.

Jim Henebury

32 Corwin St., Peabody, MA 01960
978-532-3838
jhenebury@felixamarino.com

New York

Pavement Technology, Inc.

Colin Durante (President)

24144 Detroit Rd., Westlake, OH 44145
800-333-6309 / 440-892-1895
cdurante@pavetchinc.com

pavetechinc.com

North Dakota/Wyoming

Tricor Refining, LLC

Brett Towns

P.O. Box 5877, Bakersfield, CA 93388-5877
661.393.7110 l 530.491.8251
brettt@tricorrefining.com

Cobitco, Inc

Roy Kimble (Sales Manager)

5301 Bannock St., Denver, CO 80216
800-783-8575 / 303-296-8575
roy.kimble@cobitco.com
cobitco.com

Ohio

D&D Emulsions, Inc.

Charles Dawson, Delbert Dawson

270 Park Ave. East, P.O. Box 1706, Mansfield, OH 44901
419-522-9440
charlesdawson1@hotmail.com
ddemulsionsinc.com
Coverage Area: Michigan, Ohio, Kentucky, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida

Pavement Technology, Inc

Zack Helm (Northern Ohio)

24114 Detroit Road, Westlake, OH 44145
937-657-9527
800-333-6309
zhelm@pavetechinc.com
pavetechinc.com

Dave Helm (Southern Ohio)

937.239.2756
dhelm@pavetchinc.com

pavetechinc.com

Oregon

Tricor Refining, LLC

Brett Towns

P.O. Box 5877, Bakersfield, CA 93388-5877
661.393.7110 l 530.491.8251
brettt@tricorrefining.com

Pavement Maintenance Supply, Inc. (PMSI)

Jason Chamberlain

224 NE Argyle St.
Portland, OR 97211
503-284-4330
chamberlain@pmsi-usa.net
pmsi-usa.net

Pennslyvania

Pavement Technology, Inc.

Zack Helm (Technical Sales)

24114 Detroit Road, Westlake, OH 44145
937-657-9527
800-333-6309
zhelm@pavetechinc.com
pavetechinc.com

Tennessee

Pavement Technology, Inc.

Zack Helm (Technical Sales)

24114 Detroit Road, Westlake, OH 44145
937-657-9527
800-333-6309
zhelm@pavetechinc.com
pavetechinc.com

John Calvert (Technical Consultant )

24144 Detroit Rd., Westlake, OH 44145
865-803-4721
jgcalvert@pavetechinc.com
pavetechinc.com

Ken Holton

24144 Detroit Rd., Westlake, OH 44145
813.767.5090
kholton@pavetechinc.com
pavetechinc.com

Texas/East New Mexico, South Oklahoma

Pavement Restoration, Inc.

Rob Wiggins

P.O. Box 1532, Boerne, TX 78006
813-323-2710
paverestore@msn.com

Don Ward

P.O. Box 1532, Boerne, TX 78006
512-560-6885
dward.paverestore@outlook.com

Utah

Pavement Restoration, Inc.

Rob Wiggins

P.O. Box 1532
Boerne, TX 78006
Phone: 602.526.2110
Email: rob.w@paverestore.com
Website: PaveRestore.com

Tricor Refining, LLC

Brett Towns

P.O. Box 5877, Bakersfield, CA 93388-5877
661.393.7110 l 530.491.8251
brettt@tricorrefining.com

Virginia

Pavement Technology, Inc

Ken Holton (Technical Sales)

24114 Detroit Road, Westlake, OH 44145
813-767-5090
800-333-6309
kholton@pavetechinc.com
pavetechinc.com

Washington

Arrow Construction Supply

Rick Fulwiler (Sales Manager)

9915 E. Trent Ave., Spokane, WA 99206
509-922-7847
rick@asphaltsupply.net
asphaltsupply.com

Tricor Refining, LLC

Brett Towns

P.O. Box 5877, Bakersfield, CA 93388-5877
661.393.7110 l 530.491.8251
brettt@tricorrefining.com

West Virginia

Pavement Technology, Inc

Zack Helm (Technical Sales)

24114 Detroit Road, Westlake, OH 44145
937-657-9527
800-333-6309
zhelm@pavetechinc.com
pavetechinc.com

Wisconsin

Corrective Asphalt Materials, LLC

Rachel Lang (Business and Development Manager)

43 W. 630 Wheeler Rd., Sugargrove, IL 60554
630-631-2854 / 618-254-3855
rachel@cammidwest.com
cammidwest.com/

Canadian Distributors

British Columbia

Pounder Emulsions

Jason Rende (Marketing and Technical Representative)

#20, 970 Laval Crescent
Kamloops, BC V2C 5P5
250-318-3238
jason.rende@cenovus.com
huskyroadsolutions.com

Pounder Emulsions

Brett Lambden (Technical Services Manager)

40-450 2nd Avenue North
Saskatoon, SK S7K 2C3
306.955.7900
brett.lambden@cenovus.com
huskyroadsolutions.com

Application Contractor

All Roads Pavement Preservation Ltd.

Mike Rathwell (Sales Manager)

1230 Chief Louis Way
Kamloops, BC V2H 1J8
250-319-8001
mrathwell@wroad.ca
wroad.ca

Alberta, Yukon and Northwest Territories

Pounder Emulsions

Layne Pynten (Marketing and Technical Representative)

10310 - 21st Street, Edmonton, AB T6P 1W4
780-983-7497
layne.pynten@cenovus.com
huskyroadsolutions.com

Application Contractor

Read on Roads Inc.

Lorne Read (President), James Read (Marketing Manager)

14-900 Village Lane
Okotoks, Alberta T1S 1Z6
403-651-8526 / 403-671-2886
lorne@readonroads.com
james@readonroads.com
wroad.ca

Saskatchewan

Pounder Emulsions

Scott McGirr (Marketing and Technical Representative)

806 - 50th Street East, Saskatoon, S7K 0X6
306-934-3033 / 306-221-3691
scott.mcgirr@cenovus.com
huskyroadsolutions.com

Manitoba

Pounder Emulsions

Scott McGirr (Marketing and Technical Representative)

806 - 50th Street East, Saskatoon, S7K 0X6
306-934-3033 / 306-221-3691
scott.mcgirr@cenovus.com
huskyroadsolutions.com

Ontario

Superior Road Products

Joel Wilkie - (Technical Services and Marketing)

75 Industrial Road, Tottenham, Ontario, L0G 1W0
866-772-2224 / 705-491-1542
jwilkie@superiorroad.com
superiorroad.com
Coverage Area: Northern and Central Ontario

Maritime Provinces - New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, PEI, Newfoundland

Superior Road Products

Joel Wilkie - (Technical Services and Marketing)

75 Industrial Road, Tottenham, Ontario, L0G 1W0
866-772-2224 / 705-491-1542
jwilkie@superiorroad.com
superiorroad.com